The compass of the IRG has changed. Have a look at its new project on www.institut-gouvernance.org.


The Irg team

The IRG consists of an executive team, a board and a growing network of associated experts and researchers.

Ivan CrouzelDeputy Director

Rita SavelisLogistics Assistant

Elisabeth DauProgramme Manager

François SoulardWebmaster and editorial manager

Pierre-Yves GuihéneufProgramme officer

Koffi Kumelio A. Afanđe
Permanent Judge of the Appeal Chambers of the International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia (ICTY) and International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (ICTR), The Hague, Netherlands

Jorge Balbis
Asociacion Latinoamericana de Organizaciones de Promocion al Desarrollo, Mexico

Omar Bendjelloun
Lawyer at the bars of Marseilles and Rabat, Marocco

Dominique Caouette
University of Montreal, Quebec

Emilio Dabed
Research fellow IREMAM – France; Professor of Constitution Law and Human Rights, University of Al-Quds-Bard College - Jerusalem

Christoph Eberhard
Law anthropologist specialized on issues of intercultural dialogue in globalization, France

Claske Dijkema
Association Modus Operandi, Grenoble, France

Guillaume Fontaine
Facultad Latinoaamericana de Ciencas Sociales Sede Ecuador, Equator

Jean-Charles Froment
Director of Sciences Po Grenoble, France

Karine Gatelier
Association Modus Operandi, Grenoble, France

Fernan Gonzalez
CINEP, Colombia

Nicolas Haeringer
University of Paris-Dauphine, Paris, France

Lisa Jordan
Bernard Van Leer Foundation, The Hague, Netherlands

Jackie Klopp
Columbia University, New York, United States of America

Virginie Laurent
Universidad de los Andes, Colombia

Boris Martin
Association Juristes Solidarités, Paris, France

Assane Mbaye
First technical advisor to the Minister of Education of Senegal, Coordinator of the Alliance for Rebuilding Governance in Africa, and Professor at the University Cheikh Anta Diop, Senegal

Nicolas Meunier
Economist, Aix Marseille University, France

Marion Muller
Consultant in public governance and international cooperation, France

Thomas Mouriès
School for Advanced Studies in the Social Sciences (EHESS), Paris, France

Télesphore Ondo
Assistant lecturer and head of the Department of Public Law, Faculty of Law and Economics,University of Omar Bongo, Gabon

Angel Saldomando
Centre for research on communication, Managua, Nicaragua

Fernando Sarmiento
Center for Research and Popular Education (CINEP), Colombia

Michel Sauquet
Author and specialist in pluri-cultural issues

Martin Vielajus
Synergence-Pôle Gouvernance, France

Beni Sitack Yombatina
Prime Minister Office, Chief Government as Coordinator of the Secretariat of the Executive Cabinet, Chad